top of page
Search
  • TheDancingHerbalist

Jillian's Kpop Hunt, Hard

Updated: Jul 24, 2022

It hard to find my favorite Kpop idol. He isn't everywhere but even searching for him you can find me pretty easily.

Anyways, even though I have been going to see his show a lot lately, the lead singer is way more popular than him and in one of the biggest Kpop groups in Korea. I got to see another member of this group perform in a musical on my birthday in 2021. It was great! Funny thing I just realized, the flower from that musical looks a lot like the one in this photo. Anyways, the gods always repeat the same stories for us.


Solution: share your favorite photo on Instagram of the gods from this musical. Use hashtags for any of the idols mentioned for bonus points. #SCCLughHunt2022





HINTS:

Highlight this text to read hints


1. Reverse Image Search


2. Who posted the photo


3. Where did they get it from


4. Twitter and Instagram SN the same


5. What musical is idol in image in?


6. Who is the lead?


7. What is his group?


8. What musical did another member from this group star in in 2021?

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page